An Award Dinner to recognize the winners of the Community Leadership Awards and support The First Tee of The Lowcountry.

Monday, April 15th, 2019.

5:00pm, Sea Pines Country Club

Purchase tickets online here or mail a check to:

Attention: Community Leadership Awards Banquet

c/o The First Tee of The Lowcountry
P.O. Box 23334
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925